Why This? Why Now? My TOP THREE Reasons for Joining the R+F Team

I've been a "supporting husband" in my wife's Rodan + Fields business adventure for the last year and a half. I've watched her and cheered her on as my Amy has knocked down hurdles and tenaciously built a POWER Team of amazing Consultants and an ever growing base of happy return Preferred Customers.

I never planned this. I never went looking for this. Talk to me 3 years ago and I would have LAUGHED OUT LOUD if you ever suggested that Amy and I would be building a network of relationships within a home-based business model like Rodan + Fields.

But then... we have watched R+F. Amy wisely jumped in head first. I watch her thrive. I see her passion. I see the QUALITY of the products and the UNBELIEVABLE ability to succeed with the tools and support system that R+F gives you right out of the gate, and I have asked myself, "Where is the down-side?" Because I don't see one.

There are 100 good reasons I could give you to answer these questions, "Why this? Why now?" Here's my TOP THREE:

(1) FLEXIBILITY  --  I am made to be a Pastor. I love being a Pastor. I love getting to love people in Jesus' name and tell the world there is a God who loves them and wants them for His own. But I never sought out ministry work because it was a lucrative career choice. That means we have to be creative with our budget, and as we raise five sons (the first of which is headed to college in the Fall), it means looking for God-given opportunities to bring in additional income. R+F gives me ALL the flexibility our family needs to work our schedule the way we need to. I can Pastor our beautiful church here in Montgomery, IL, and find time at home to feed and grow this business in the way that works for our family. I love the FLEXIBILITY.

(2) QUALITY  --  Integrity matters. I have a low tolerance for bologna in relationships and in business connections. Just shoot straight, do what you promise, and deliver quality. That's what I look for. And we have seen time and again that not only is the SUPPORT NETWORK (talk about great Consultant Support, and the WEBSITE for each Consultant is unreal) fantastic, the PRODUCT is literally changing the lives of people. I see all the before and after pictures. And our own family has been literally SHOCKED at how effective these products are. I couldn't BACK it if I didn't BELIEVE in it. I love the QUALITY.

(3) TEAM  --  I'm wired for relationships. Frankly, my theology teaches me that we ALL are (yes, even you introverts - God bless you!) But I personally am exceptionally drawn to function best in RELATIONSHIP with a like-minded, like-hearted TEAM. TOGETHER trumps being a Lone Ranger every time. In THIS case, not only do I get to partner with my fantastic BRIDE (which is going to ROCK), but I also walk into a seriously WONDERFUL TEAM. And I mean that. It's one of the reasons I am excited to be coming on board. Officially, now. It is one of the things I love about this company. I love the TEAM.